Leadership Team

alt
Paula Hughes-Schuh, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
Phone:  260-424-4908 ext. 230
Email:  phughes-schuh@ywcaerew.org
LinkedIn: View Profile

Aisha Pearson
Director of Residential Services
Phone:  260-424-4908 ext. 241
Email:  apearson@ywcaerew.org

alt
Breanna Jackson
Director of Self-Sufficiency
Phone:  260-424-4908 ext. 221
Email:  bjackson@ywcaerew.org
LinkedIn:  View Profile

Candice Hall, MS, LMHC
Director of Clinical and Recovery Services
Phone:  260-424-4908 ext. 103
Email:  chall@ywcaerew.org

alt
Carla Kilgore, MSW, LSW
Director of Mission Advancement
Phone:  260-424-4908 ext. 224
Email: ckilgore@ywcaerew.org
LinkedIn:  View Profile

alt
Hillary Knipstein, JD, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
Phone:  260-424-4908 ext. 229
Email:  hknipstein@ywcaerew.org
LinkedIn:  View Profile


Kristina Johnson Nussbaum, MBA
Chief Revenue Officer
Phone:  260-424-4908 ext. 227
Email: knussbaum@ywcaerew.org       
LinkedIn:  View Profile

alt
Jennifer Rohlf
Director of Empowerment
Phone:  260-424-4908 ext. 235
Email: jrohlf@ywcaerew.org